2021-2022 Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Schedule
News Talk that Matters. Providing news, traffic and information to Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill.
WPTF, WPTF FM, 680 WPTF, News Talk, NewsRadio 680, We Protect The Family, News, Information, Traffic, Weather, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Triangle
22968
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-22968,single-format-standard,bridge-core-2.6.7,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-25.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-22789

2021-2022 Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Schedule

Game Date Day of Week Time (EST) Opponent Location
November 5 Friday 7:30 p.m. Elizabeth State Chapel Hill, NC
November 9 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Loyola (Maryland) Chapel Hill, NC
November 12 Friday 9:00 p.m. Brown Chapel Hill, NC
November 16 Tuesday 8:30 p.m. College of Charleston Charleston, SC
November 20 Saturday 4:00 p.m. Purdue Uncasville, CT
November 21 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Tennessee Uncasville, CT
November 23 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. UNC Asheville Chapel Hill, NC
December 1 Wednesday 9:15 p.m. Michigan Chapel Hill, NC
December 5 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
December 11 Saturday 8:00 p.m. Elon Chapel Hill, NC
December 14 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Furman Chapel Hill, NC
December 18 Saturday 3:00 p.m. UCLA Las Vegas, NV
December 21 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State Chapel Hill, NC
December 29 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech Chapel Hill, NC
January 1 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA
January 5 Wednesday 9:00 p.m. Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN
January 8 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Virginia Chapel Hill, NC
January 15 Saturday 8:00 p.m. Georgia Tech Chapel Hill, NC
January 18 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Miami Coral Gables, FL
January 22 Saturday 8:00 p.m. Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC
January 26 Wednesday TBD Boston College Chapel Hill, NC
January 29 Saturday 2:00 p.m. NC State Chapel Hill, NC
January 31 Monday 7:00 p.m. Louisville Louisville, KY
February 5 Saturday 6:00 p.m. Duke Chapel Hill, NC
February 8 Tuesday 9:00 p.m. Clemson Clemson, SC
February 12 Saturday 2:00 p.m. Florida State Chapel Hill, NC
February 16 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. Pittsburgh Chapel Hill, NC
February 19 Saturday 4:00 p.m. Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA
February 21 Monday 7:00 p.m. Louisville Chapel Hill, NC
February 26 Saturday 2:00 p.m. or 4:00 p.m. NC State Raleigh, NC
February 28 Monday 7:00 p.m. Syracuse Chapel Hill, NC
March 5 Saturday 6:00 p.m. Duke Durham, NC